Our recent Photo Booth reviews from happy NJ and NYC clients! We absolutely love making peoples parties and events amazing. It means so much to us when they take the time to thank us…see what they are saying!

 

We’re proud to be the #1 most reviewed and highest rated Photo Booth in the North East! Check us out anywhere online…

Yelp , Gigmasters , Google+ , TheKnot , WeddingWireFacebook

  • We used Inside Out Booth for a work event and they were so professional, prompt and responsive throughout the whole experience. After contacting around 7 different companies, Inside Out, got back to me the fastest and with all the information I needed, there wasn't a lot of back and forth, they were concise and to the point, I LIKE IT! Once we signed the contract and paid, they quickly sent us out a proof, which was really nice with the Asian Themed background and picture logo, which we ended up doing away with but it was such a nice touch and it looks like they went over and beyond to make our event true to the theme. Leading up to the event, we had a lot of changes to the formatting of the template, but they gladly made revisions as needed and were fast with the turn around. Day of the event, they were the first vendors to arrive on the site, on time and ready to go. After talking to some employees everyone really enjoyed it and loved the Instagram load up, very cool what they did and included the hashtags automatically! All you had to do was log into your account, seamless! I would suggest this company to anybody for almost any occasion; I mean who doesn't love a photo booth?!–Allison S, New York, NY–March 2016

  • Where do I even begin.. My fiancé had so many different requests and James met every single one without hesitation. Went above and beyond needed. I would HIGHLY recommend Inside out booth for your wedding. Or any other function. Great price and excellent customer service. My guests were EXTREMELY impressed that the two gentlemen taking everyone's pictures were so pleasant throughout the entire night. We even asked if they can take Polaroids of our guests as they entered the venue and they obliged. Your search for a photo booth ends here. Trust me. –Marcus C, Somerville, NJ–Nov 2015

  • Inside out booth was amazing! They came early, worked professionally, quickly and the quality of prints was more than I could have ever dreamed of. I highly recommend this company. The customer service and communication was also flawless. All emails and calls were immediately addressed. I can't wait to use them again! –Jordana K, Hastings on Hudson, NY–May 2014

  • Inside Out Photobooth was the absolute hit of our school dance event!!! Chris and James were so easy to work with. They interacted with the guests, parents and children of all ages, in the most friendly and professional manner. The instant personalized photos printed right on the spot were the perfect keepsake for our guests to take away at the end of the night. We are already planning next year's event and we are definitely having InsideOut Booth!!!! Thank you Chris & James!!-Mary M, Rumson, NJ–April 2014

  • It was a pleasure using InsideOutBooth for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. Besides their price being reasonable their service was outstanding. They were prompt with all communication, provided any information I needed, and their equipment was better than I had  seen at any other Bat Mitzvah including logos on the picture, green screen, and duplicate pictures. I can even view all the pictures online and see everything that happened at the Bat Mitzvah. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.-Batsheva M, Teaneck, NJ–March 2014

  • I had the pleasure of working with Chris, James, and their team and they were awesome.  They were on time, engaging with our guest, and added a great value to our event.  We loved the quality of the photos, the professionalism of their group, and most of all the smiles they brought to our faces all night.  I highly recommend using them.  They are my new go to photo guys in NY.-Kyion W,New York, NY–March 2014

  • Be prepared for this business to start the party at your event! I hired these guys for my wedding, to provide the guests with some fun entertainment. I had no idea they would be bring SO much to the the table and exceed my expectations. They brought so many fun, unique props and really encouraged our guests to have some fun. They also offered up a cool idea - make a guest sign in book, which they managed the whole night. My husband and I now have a visual, fun scrapbook of all our guests posing for fun shots. These guys were respectable, fun, yet professional. I'm thrilled I went with this company and would highly recommend their services to any bride and groom!-Melissa S, Westwood, NJ–June 2014

  • Inside out photo booth and James really made my mother's 60th Birthday Party a great success. Everyone had a blast posing for the camera and using all the different props. James kept everything moving along so there was plenty of time for everyone to take multiple pictures throughout the night. I love that you could fit so many people into one photo with the inside out booth versus other traditional photo booths. The pictures printed were excellent quality and the fact that I could access all of the photos online was just an added bonus. I will definitely use this company again and would recommend them to anyone.–-Kathy H, Belleville, NJ–November 2013

-Jamie T, Teaneck, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars- “Thank you so so much for last night! Everyone had an amazing time and looooooved your booth!” March 2014

-Al H, New City, NY: Reviewed 5/5 stars- “Very professional! Everyone had a blast! Well worth it!” March 2014

-Lena P, Caldwell, NJ: “Wow!  What a great photo booth!  Everyone seemed to really enjoy it!!” March 2014

-Sandra S, New York, NY: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “This was a very last minute decision and turned out to be the best decision I could have made to make my Husband’s 50th even more special. This is not only a photo taking addition to the party it also entertains your guests!!! If your having doubts, don’t,  just book them you will not regret it!! Sandra” February 2014

Tricia, New York, NY: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “These guys are great!!!! They did an amazing job! Everyone had such fun taking pictures all night. Best part was they were up on their site the very next day!!!”

Arlene B, Rochelle Park, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “I just wanted to let you know what a big hit the photo booth was. Everyone at the 40th birthday party had a great time, and loved the photo booth!”

Jocelyn C, East Saddle Brook, NJ Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Thank you so much for the great job you did at the Sweet 16 last night. Everyone enjoyed your work! I will definitely recommend you to everyone!Thanks again!!”

Sandy C, Franklin Lakes, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Hi James, I just wanted to thank you both for sharing Kacie and Jared’s special day. Everyone had a so much fun with your photo booth, especially Jared’s grandfather. You guys looked like you were having fun also, which really added to everything. Thanks again for everything and I will gladly recommend you to anyone that is looking for a photo booth.” October 2013

Kirenjot S,Hackensack, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “InsideOutBooth is fantastic! Let me start with before the actual party. We were trying to find a photo booth for my graduation party and InsideOutBooth seemed perfect. For example, before the party I found it so easy to discuss the logo, font and the style of the individual photo strips. They are very well priced and were very able to accommodate my preferences.

They arrived at my high school graduation party on time with two people and they very quickly set up despite the restrained space we had allotted for the photo booth. James and his colleague were so friendly and allowed guests to have multiple prints of the photo strip. They brought all kinds of fun props and they had a flat screen TV that allowed you to see each picture immediately after it was taken. Our party was intended to end at 11 pm but James and his colleague were so pleasant and friendly when we ran over about an hour (until midnight). They were 100% professional and did I mention, friendly?

Finally, I am so glad that ALL of the individual pictures, along with them as a formatted photo strip, were available online the very night of my party.

I definitely recommend InsideOutBooth and would definitely use this company again!”

Daniella R,Wykoff, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Inside out booth was awesome! Professional, neat, courteous and fun! Young and old, we all had a blast! Would definitely use them again and recommend them highly!! Thank you!! “

Nancy P, Moonachie, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “The pictures are GREAT and a wonderful memory for the students (and their families)! They all had a blast working with you and Chris. So appreciated. Thanks for everything and I will certainly pass your name along for future events and parties.”

Tracy L. Haworth, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Looking at the photos, it looks like our children had a great time. The props were great and the children had a great time and that is what the night was all about”

Maura D, New Rochelle, NY: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “These guys were GREAT! We had a blast with them and have some awesome pics to show for it. They were soooooooo accommodating and really did an absolutely fantastic job!!! Highly, highly recommend these guys for any photobooth needs. They we’re the one of the highlights of a fantastic evening.”

Onida C, East Orange, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Quite pleased with the Inside Out Booth company. Booking was simple and I was very satisfied with the back and forth communication. Already recommended the company to a friend.”

Sarah P, New York, NY: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “They were amazing, kids and adults enjoyed it alike!”

Micah M,Weehawken, NJ: “What can I say, ultimate professionals. The InsideOutBooth team came out, set up their equipment and were ready to go. There was no drama, they are very personable and great to work with. All our employees had a blast. I cant imagine a company gathering without having this experience – Everyone is still talking about the photos and the fun we had. I would hire this team again for any special event we end up doing. A first class operation from start to finish.” July 2013

Heidi N, Park Ridge, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Friendly and professional. Always helping with photo suggestions.”

Nadine R, Township of Washington, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Couldn’t ask for a better time! We hired them for our anniversary party in November 2012. Their set up is great for big parties, and they are really great showing everyone how the booth works. We were laughing all night at the hilarious pictures, it was the hit of our night and the pictures captured our memories forever. Thanks a lot guys!”

Risa P,Tenafly,NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Very very nice,responsible to deal with!! They did a great job at my son’s party…I highly recommend this vendor!”

Kate O,Poughkeepsie, NY: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Great!These guys were amazing! Everyone had a blast taking pictures “in” their photo booth. Instantly printed photos as well as being able to see the pictures immediately on the screen was both fun and convenient. I was also incredibly impressed with the actual quality of the photos… great clarity and color. I would highly recommend Inside Out Booth to anyone planning an event!” June 2013

Barbara F,Park Ridge, NJ: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Boy did I get lucky when I booked InsideOutBooth for my daughter’s 8th grade graduation party! James and his assistant were busy all night long snapping one great photo after the next. They were very professional and easy going. If you want your party to be a huge success then hire James @ InsideOutBooth. You won’t be disappointed.”

Lea A,New York, NY: Reviewed 5/5 stars – “Inside Out Booth was a hit at my sister’s wedding! These guys came with a professional set up, props and all. All night long the guests were having a blast.
We chose to have print outs on site. So, every group who took a photo, got to take away a copy right away. They also brought a scrapbook and everyone could paste in a second copy of their photo and write a personal note. Such a great idea!!
I would highly recommend Inside Out Booth for weddings, parties, etc” August 2013

 

We have many more reviews too. Check us out all over the web…

Yelp , Gigmasters , Google+ , TheKnot , WeddingWireFacebook